Board of Directors

Jacquie Ayala
Raleigh, NC
Lauren Bowen
Chapel Hill, NC
Southern Environmental Law Center
Kim Brand
Winston-Salem, NC
Audubon North Carolina
Jeff Currie
Conway, SC
Winyah Rivers Alliance
Dionne Delli-Gatti
Raleigh, NC
Environmental Defense Fund
Jill Howell
Washington, NC
Sound Rivers
Jose Oliva
Greensboro, NC
Ajulo Othow
Oxford, NC
Dana Sargent
Wilmington, NC
Cape Fear River Watch
Whitney Tucker
Raleigh, NC
Doug Wakeman
Pittsboro, NC
NC Coastal Federation
Joan Walker
Asheville, NC

Find out more about our team

Our Staff

Support us today

Take action and sign up for FREE alerts!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Connect With Us

234 Fayetteville Street | 5th Floor
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601

All contents © 2019 North Carolina Conservation Network.

Website by Walk West