Contact Us

Address & Phone

234 Fayetteville St., 5th Floor
Raleigh, NC 27601

Staff Email and Phone

Maggie Burns
Civic Engagement Organizer
Brian Buzby
Executive Director
Christine Diaz
Environmental Justice Coordinator
Kate Fulbright
Affiliate Organizer
Will Hendrick
Environmental Justice Director
Mindy Hiteshue
Director of Operations and Finance
Brittany Iery
Online Organizer
Alex Johnson
Development Associate
Mike Lento
Digital Content Creator
Grady McCallie
Policy Director
Dale McKeel
Transportation Campaigns Manager
Grady O'Brien
Policy Associate
Brian Powell
Communications Director
Kristen Rhodes
Organizing Fellow
Reuben Saunders
Business Manager
Stephanie Schweickert
Senior Campaign Organizer
Kaiti Sheehan
Peter Walz
Director of Strategy and Organizing
Sherri White-Williamson
Director of Environmental Justice Strategy
Take action and sign up for FREE alerts!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Connect With Us

234 Fayetteville Street | 5th Floor
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601

All contents © 2019 North Carolina Conservation Network.

Website by Walk West

Skip to content